公司简介
公司简介
Aerial view of a leather tannery drum. The hides soak in large drums for removing the remaining dirt, salt, or other materials.
GLI (Global Leather Intelligence) 是一家致力为客户提供最优质服务,满足多样化需求的公司。
我们肩负为客户提供最佳皮革的使命。从最初的原材料采购、筛选到最终的加工和交付,我们所做的一切都是围绕客户特定需要量身订制。
GLI 团队
与我们皮革专家的每一步合作,客户都可以完全放心,无论何时何地,您都将得到最优质的产品。
Robert Hein
首席行政总裁
凯恩先生有着超过46年从事皮革行业的经验。他曾为世界各地的知名品牌和客户提供相关产品服务。在其皮革生涯中,他为建立11座蓝湿皮制革厂做出了重要贡献。这些制革厂均配备高科技自动化机械、生产最高标准的蓝湿皮皮革。他和他的团队合作也已经超过20年。
Hiroshi Terakado
销售及市场部高级副总裁
寺门先生有着20多年的蓝湿皮皮革营销经验,包括鞋业、手袋、汽车皮具等多个行业的知名品牌。他一直提供最专业的选材与生产建议,帮助客户减少原料损耗和降低成本。
黄健夫
高级副总裁
黄先生从事皮革行业有着16年的经验,他来自有着40多年历史的传统皮革供应商家庭,而家族的传承无疑令黄先生积累了丰富的专业知识。他致力于系统的优化工作,以便运营更顺畅。此外,他也负责公司在亚洲市场的开发业务,从而更有效地支援客户的疑难和求助。
GLI 团队
与我们皮革专家的每一步合作,客户都可以完全放心,无论何时何地,您都将得到最优质的产品。
Robert Hein
首席行政总裁
凯恩先生有着超过46年从事皮革行业的经验。他曾为世界各地的知名品牌和客户提供相关产品服务。在其皮革生涯中,他为建立11座蓝湿皮制革厂做出了重要贡献。这些制革厂均配备高科技自动化机械、生产最高标准的蓝湿皮皮革。他和他的团队合作也已经超过20年。
Hiroshi Terakado
销售及市场部高级副总裁
寺门先生有着20多年的蓝湿皮皮革营销经验,包括鞋业、手袋、汽车皮具等多个行业的知名品牌。他一直提供最专业的选材与生产建议,帮助客户减少原料损耗和降低成本。
Shaun Gleeson
全球技术总监
格里森先生是从事皮革行业40多年的资深人士,他多年以来一直专注于研发蓝湿皮工艺。此外,他还负责建立和管理生产系统,监控蓝湿皮皮革的所有物理特性,并收集和分析有关数据以确保皮革符合行业的品质标准。
Kenneth Press
全球鞣革工程师
在过去的45年里,普雷斯先生一直致力于完善所有鞣革的生产机械工序,从而提高质量与生产力。他主导蓝湿皮制革厂的自动化和物流管理,在设计能力方面,他更研发了一套工艺设备和系统以满足高效的生产方式。
黄健夫
高级副总裁
黄先生从事皮革行业有着16年的经验,他来自有着40多年历史的传统皮革供应商家庭,而家族的传承无疑令黄先生积累了丰富的专业知识。他致力于系统的优化工作,以便运营更顺畅。此外,他也负责公司在亚洲市场的开发业务,从而更有效地支援客户的疑难和求助。
公司所在地
公司所在地
Front view of a tannery factory. The quality hides are ready to ship and deliver to the customers.
GLI (Global Leather Intelligence) 为世界各地的客户提供最好的皮革原材料,并在LWG验证的工厂进行生产和加工。
香港
全球企业总部
泰国
蓝湿皮鞣革厂及仓库和配送中心
墨西哥
蓝湿皮鞣革厂及仓库和配送中心
GLI (Global Leather Intelligence) 位于亚洲中心地带,是全球最大的制革地区,使我们能够在最短的时间内完成交付客户的订单。

Who We Are
Who We Are
Aerial view of a leather tannery drum. The hides soak in large drums for removing the remaining dirt, salt, or other materials.
At Global Leather Intelligence, we are dedicated to providing the finest service to meet our customers' diverse demands.
From initial sourcing and selecting to final processing and delivery, everything we do is designed around your specific programs. Furthermore, we take on the responsibility to select the best quality hides for you according to your needs.
Meet The Team
Collaborating with our industry experts every step of the way, you can rest assured that you will always get the finest quality products, whenever and wherever you want them.
Robert Hein
CEO
With 46 years of experience in the tanning industry, Robert has supplied many major brands and prestigious customers around the world. During his career, he contributed to building a total of 11 wet blue tanneries, equipped with high tech automated machinery to produce high standard wet blue. He and his team have been working together over 20 years.
Hiroshi Terakado
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
Hiroshi has 20 years of experience in sales and marketing of wet blue leather, servicing major brands in various industries including shoes & handbags, and auto leather manufacturers. He expertly advises his customers on the right type of material to be used for their production, in order for them to reduce both waste and costs.
Kenneth Wong
Senior Vice President
With 16 years of experience in the industry, Kenneth also inherits knowledge from his family background, who has been involved in the business for 40 years as a leading leather industry supplier. He has accumulated a range of expertise in the industry, working on the implementation of systems and controls to run smoother operations, as well as developing markets and businesses throughout Asia, to better support customers' needs.
Meet The Team
Collaborating with our industry experts every step of the way, you can rest assured that you will always get the finest quality products, whenever and wherever you want them.
Robert Hein
CEO
With 46 years of experience in the tanning industry, Robert has supplied many major brands and prestigious customers around the world. During his career, he contributed to building a total of 11 wet blue tanneries, equipped with high tech automated machinery to produce high standard wet blue. He and his team have been working together over 20 years.
Hiroshi Terakado
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
Hiroshi has 20 years of experience in sales and marketing of wet blue leather, servicing major brands in various industries including shoes & handbags, and auto leather manufacturers. He expertly advises his customers on the right type of material to be used for their production, in order for them to reduce both waste and costs.
Shaun Gleeson
Global Technical Manager
Shaun is a 42-year veteran in the industry, with years of experience developing wet blue processes. His work consists of setting up and managing the system to monitor all the physical properties of wet blue leather, collecting and analyzing data to ensure industry standard.
Kenneth Press
Global Tanning Engineer
Ken has spent the past 45 years perfecting all the tanning machinery aspects to improve quality and productivity. He has led the way in automating and managing logistics for wet blue tanneries to develop a state of the art equipment and system to meet the design capacity in the most efficient way.
Kenneth Wong
Senior Vice President
With 16 years of experience in the industry, Kenneth also inherits knowledge from his family background, who has been involved in the business for 40 years as a leading leather industry supplier. He has accumulated a range of expertise in the industry, working on the implementation of systems and controls to run smoother operations, as well as developing markets and businesses throughout Asia, to better support customers' needs.
Where We Are
Where We Are
Front view of a tannery factory. The quality hides are ready to ship and deliver to the customers.
We source the best raw materials around the world and process them at our facilities.
Hong Kong
Global Corporate Head Quarter
Thailand
Wet Blue Tanning and Distribution warehousing
Mexico
Wet Blue Tanning and Distribution warehousing
Situated in the heart of Asia, the largest tanning area in the world, we are able to work efficiently with much shorter delivery times.